Posted in English 6

English September 30

Excuse me. You are standing on my foot. (to stand)

2.“Where is Lilly?” “She is watching TV in her room.” (to watch)

3.Students pass exams twice a year. (to pass)

4.“Where are you going?” (to go)“I am going to the cinema with my friends.” (to go)“How often do you go to the cinema?” (to go)“Once or twice a month.”

5.“ Do your brother work in the hospital?” (to work)“Yes, he is a doctor.”

6.“is it raining outside?” (to rain)“No, but the strong wind is blowing.”( to blow)“is it often rains here?” (to rain)“Usually, not more than twice a month.”

7.Listen! The baby is crying. (to cry)

8.On Saturdays, my family gather for a picnic. (to gather)

9.“Who is in the library now?”“My classmates are preparing for the history test there.” (to prepare)“They often prepare for the history test in the library.” (to prepare)

10.Emma’s father teaches English in our schools. (to teach)

11.I am meeting John tonight. (to meet)

12.“What are you doing”? (to do)“We are making surprise for our mother.” (to make)

13.What time do you get up? (to get up)

14.Don’t make noise. Daddy is sleeping in the bedroom. (to sleep)

15.Lucas is taking a shower now. (to take)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *